Prevent MDM integration removal
If the goal is to ensure that Windows 10/11 devices remain in your system and the connection to Relution should be maintained, it is possible to prevent that the MDM profile is removed.
To accomplish this, a restriction must be set on the protected devices. By setting this restriction, the delete option will still be displayed but will no longer have any function.
Allow removal of MDM connection from Relution- If disabled, this will ensure that end-users cannot disconnect connected devices from the MDM server
Aallow factory reset by user- if disabled, prevents end users from performing
factory reseton devices. This would delete the enrollment on the devices and the connection to the MDM server
Combine both options to secure MDM control of enrolled Windows 10/11 devices and any configurations and functional restrictions.